Ohio State Trappers Association - Contact Information
Est. 1940 - The nation's third oldest trapper association

District Directors

District #1 - Open
District #2 - Tim Ackerman
District #3 - S. Muir Family
District #4 - Jeff Fulton
District #5 - Larry McGarvey
District #6 - Dustin Caudill
District #7 - Mike Bentley
District #8 - Jon Hughes
District #9 - Open
District #10 - Open
District #11 - Randy Dieter
District #12 - Leslie Young
District #13 - Vaughan Richards
District #14 - Lester Jones

Copyright©2011-2023 OSTA, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Website by Hawk Mountain Designs

President: Harry Kinnison
Vice President: Dave Muir
Secretary: Tina Jones
Treasurer: Dave Pitstick
NTA Director: Ken Stewart
Executive Director: Bill Davis
Editor: Rich Faler
Education Coordinator: Eric Freeland
Fur Auction Coordinator: Shawn Bentley
Convention Coordinator: Douglas Lee
Public Information Officers: Dave & Karen Linkhart

Region Directors

Region A (includes Districts 1,2,8,9,10): Corky Clausing
Region B (includes Districts 11,12,13,14): Keith Jones
Region C (includes Districts 3,4,5,6,7): Mark D. Stackhouse

Use this form to send OSTA questions, comments or request a discussion forum account. We welcome all feedback and appreciate your interest in our association. If you are requesting a forum account mark the checkbox Forum Request. We will need your full name and email address, plus, in the Comment section, provide some information about yourself and why you wish to receive a forum account.

Directors at Large

• Glenn Wilson Jr.
• Eric Ucker
• Todd Hertel
• Ray McMillen

OSTA Officers

OSTA Business Office
P.O. Box 119, Radnor, OH 43066
Phone: (330) 465-8762

The OSTA holds three fur auctions yearly. For information and prices from our sales, see our Results
OSTA Fur Auctions
April 13, 2024OSTA Region B Spring Meet, Cambridge, OH